Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
love TV
3 juillet 2013

Quarter of the War Grey's Anatomy disappointed

images


I do not know whether it is this season's repertoire with too many writers and collective abuse, which flies a few weeks is a bit mentally exhausted, hurt deep repertoire, I almost did not dare to write, it would first say that Grey's Anatomy bar.

In fact, the end of the previous quarter and the ratio of this mess this season, even at the end of my wonderful Mo China is not so much sad as it is disappointing, or weakness, just like the whole feeling of the sixth season as the fifth quarter GA not only cheated me when countless tears, but also cheated me quite a few of the text, however, to the 6th season, I did not want to feel just typing along, once so in love with the theater, when I now look as if indifferent stranger.

I would like to shout out loud, because I, as my dear sun Grey's Anatomy goddess, she was gone, she was not there, so everything is eclipsed, she was not, so my aging of the prince of hell as if 20 years old, she was not, so Seattle Charity Lane on the left dark tangle of feelings, no more sunshine and smiles, I tried to make my own admission, I'm just one thing because they are not wanted children so unpopular with anger, but, no, see today After the last episode, I know not, for the first six quarter question is not who walked who, or that is not merely who walked who came, but in fact, in all relationships when Season 5 has successfully, in that even clouded but everyone smile when there is sunshine, even if we are still striving difficulties and embracing happiness when it has been perfect, all can be found in the crowd they want on the visual eye, he gets his wish to hold up the hand, that time, not just my family and hell sun goddess wedding of Prince, that time, Playboy, and his standards also love one another little girl born not torment each other, crazy Military can still smile on his workaholic wife instead of helpless, lace sisters also another firm is not one against another, as well as fantasy and her sticky note, Mr. Lady, they finally began to happiness, in so many long wait, torture, they learn happiness, happiness begins to enjoy the happiness, if the end of that time, so I'm on Grey's Anatomy all the memories are good, that time of Grey's Anatomy is good.

The sixth season, I suddenly remembered before watching animation, there is often out of touch with the original comic no obligation fucks articles, Season 6, especially the second half as if wanted it, seems completely out from the original, no longer under control, complete collapse of the contact person, so many new characters come very awkward, old people go very far-fetched, so many strange relationship, like Grey's Anatomy same permutations permutations and combinations of emotions again, doctors, doctors, ah you are an adult, you are highly educated, with or ready to create a home for adults you what collective runaway? You simply do not want to be happy is not it.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité